"Throughout my life, ceramics has been the expression of what touches my soul”.

Lucrecia Trejo Waggoner

Follow Me Today

Contact Information


Lucrecia Trejo Waggoner
214.686.1441

lucrecia@lucreciawaggoner.com

Contact Lucrecia Trejo Waggoner

Gallery Representation

TEXAS

Laura Rathe Fine Art
Dallas Design District
1130 Dragon St., Dallas, TX 75207

Janice Meyers
Janice@laurarathe.com
P) 214.761.2000

www.laurarathe.com

Laura Rathe Fine Art
Houston Gallery Row
2707 Colquitt St., Houston, TX 77098
Laura Rathe
Laura@laurarathe.com
P) 713.527.7700


BOSTON.                                                                                 FIRENZE, ITALIA

                                 

Lanoue Gallery.                                                                           Karon Morono

450 Harrison Avenue #31.                                                              Business Development 

Boston, Massachusetts, 02118.                                                         Firenze, Italia 50125

Susan Lanoue.                                                                             P)  Italy: +39-324-076-1924

susan@lanouegallery.com.                                                             P) LA 310-651-8058

P) 617-262-4400.                                                                           krm88artdesing@gmail.com


COLORADO

LAURART
Vail, Colorado
Laura Meza
laurasanchezm@me.com


MEXICO


NM Contemporaneo
p) +52 777-111-4996
Carmen Rosa vega
contacto@nmcontemporaneo.com

nmcontemporaneo.com/en/catalogo/escultura/lucrecia-waggoner/

www.nmcontemporaneo.com/en

CHICAGO


Gruen Galleries

226 West Superior Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Lisa Boron
lisa@gruengalleries.com
p) 312.337.6262

http://gruengalleries.com/contact.html


MIAMI.                                              


Gallerie Noir

82218 Ne 2nd Avenue

Miami, Florida, 33138

Melissa M. Enriquez

melissa_m_enriquez@yahoo.com

p) 305-456-0573

http://gallerienoir.com




Private or small group lessons at my studio can be arrange. Call 214.686.1441